Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Archaeology is the scientific study of humans through various stages of history by examination and excavation of sites, relics, artifacts, and other physical remains.
Use Credo Reference is a database of hundreds of encyclopedias and handbooks that can be used for background research, historical information, or facts.
Academic OneFile (Gale)
Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
EBSCO's largest database that covers all topics. Academic Search Complete includes full-text articles from magazines, newspapers, specialized periodicals, and peer-reviewed journals.
Diversity Studies Collection (Gale)
Diversity Studies Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that explore cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community. The database is a must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework.
JSTOR: Open Access
Open access journals, eBooks, and reports from JSTOR including 1.3 million accessible images from Artstor.
World History Collection (Gale)
World History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.