Skip to Main Content
ECTC Library
LibGuides
Respiratory Care
Reference Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Respiratory Care: Reference Sources
Resources for Respiratory Care coursework and career research.
Home
Database & Book Catalog Instruction
This link opens in a new window
Books & eBooks
Reference Sources
Video & Digital Content
Websites
Evidence-Based Practice
Credo Reference
Search
Search Credo Reference for reference articles, subject searches, definitions, and full-text reference books.
Browse Credo Reference Health & Medicine Books
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
This link opens in a new window
What's included?
Encyclopedia articles, photographs, illustrations, magazine articles, primary sources, and more on every subject. Includes biographies, world atlas, and The World Factbook.
Highlighted Reference Books & eBooks
Respiratory Notes
by
Gary C. White
ISBN: 9780803614673
Publication Date: 2007-05-22
Pulmonary Medicine
by
Kevin Brown; Teofilo Lee-Chiong
ISBN: 9780195329568
Publication Date: 2009-12-03
Compact Clinical Guide to Mechanical Ventilation
by
Sandra Goldsworthy; Leslie Graham
ISBN: 9780826198068
Publication Date: 2013-12-01
Cardiopulmonary Anatomy and Physiology
by
Terry Des Jardins
ISBN: 9780766825338
Publication Date: 2001-11-30
Black's Medical Dictionary
by
Harvey Marcovitch (Editor)
ISBN: 9780713689020
Publication Date: 2009-09-30
The Royal Society of Medicine Health Encyclopedia
by
Robert Youngson; Royal Society of Medicine, Great Britain Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9780747559870
Publication Date: 2002-09-01
Medical Dictionary
by
WebMD Staff
ISBN: 9780470189283
Publication Date: 2008-05-09
<<
Previous:
Books & eBooks
Next:
Video & Digital Content >>
Search Credo Reference for reference articles, subject searches, definitions, and full-text reference books.
The Royal Society of Medicine Health Encyclopedia by 
