Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ECTC Archives: Yearbooks

Description of ECTC archives holdings; a brief history; finding aids; images

Overview

Elizabethtown Community College produced hard-cover yearbooks for the years 1966 to 68. The library has at least 2 copies for each year.

The college also produced paperbound annuals for the years 1969 to 1973. The library has copies for every year except 1972. The annuals (titled A Portrait) do not contain formal individual photos of students as the hardbound yearbooks do. They do contain individual photos of employees along with identifications. They also contain group and activity photos; generally individuals in these photos are not identified.

The hardbound yearbooks have been scanned and loaded onto a public platform. The annuals will be scanned during the 2021-22 academic year and made public as well. Links to the hardbound yearbooks are available below.

ECCo Yearbook 1966

Housed on Internet Archive

http://archive.org/details/ecco-yearbook-1966

Select box outline by navigation arrows to expand to full screen.

ECCo Yearbook 1967

Housed on Internet Archive

http://archive.org/details/ecco-yearbook-1967

Select box outline by navigation arrows to expand to full screen. 

ECCo Yearbook 1968

Housed on Internet Archive

http://archive.org/details/ecco-1968-yearbook

Select box outline by navigation arrows to expand to full screen.